• ANNOUNCEMENTS

    • 20-21 Preschool Registration July 3 to July 17, 2020 
    Comments (-1)

Contact Information

  • Winterset Universal Preschools
    Preschool Director:
    Gina Robinson
    grobinson@winterset.k12.ia.us 
    303 Wambold Drive 
    515-462-2718
    OR
    404 South 2nd Ave. 
    515-462-1551
     
    Little Huskies Preschool
    Teachers:
    Erin Brotherson
    ebrotherson@winterset.k12.ia.us
    Michelle Crouse
    mcrouse@winterset.k12.ia.us
    Danette Maynes
    dmaynes@winterset.k12.ia.us
    Winterset Elementary School
    404 S. 2nd Ave
    515-462-1551
     
    Wee Learners
    Teacher:
    Barb LaGrange
    Barb@lagrange.ws
    210 W. Green Street
    515-473-5284
     
    Head Start/Little Huskies North
    Contact:
    Angie Larson
    1726 North 1st Street
    alarson@maturaia.org
    641-782-6201 or 515-462-1208