National Honor Society

Senior and junior students who met GPA requirements were invited to apply to WHS National Honor Society. Students were chosen on their leadership, service, academics, and character.  They were inducted Dec. 12. The new inductees are 

Lily Applegate
Raegan Coobs
Sami Craven
Brayden Dinkla
Anna Floden
Haelynn Forsyth
Jaya Kleemeier
David Michael Negley
Franklin Pastrino
Elise Petsche
Morgan Sutton

They will join the current members: Bailey Acton, Halle Hoefing, Alexandra Hoenig, Kael Blanchard, Connor Pashek, Addie, Burkett, Serena Phillips, Avary Darling, Molly Shahan, Luke Heithoff, Paige Wickman, and Madeline Young.